	CV-SALTS Executive Committee		
	Organization/Category	Member	Alternate
Agen	cies/Environmental Interests		
1	Central Valley Water Board	Patrick Pulupa	Anne Walters
2	State Water Resources Control Board	Darrin Polhemus	
3	Department of Water Resources	Barrett Kaasa	Jesus Mercado
4	US Bureau of Reclamation	Grace Windler	
5	Environmental Justice	TBD	
6	Environmental Water Quality	TBD	
Cent	ral Valley Salinity Coalition		
1	South San Joaquin WQ Coalition	Nicole Bell	
2	City of Stockton	Deedee Antypas	
3	California Cotton Growers	Chris McGlothlin	
4	City of Fresno	Rosa Lau-Staggs	
5	CA League of Food Processors	Trudi Hughes	Rob Neenan
6	No. California Water Assoc./ Sacramento Valley	Bruce Houdesheldt	
	WQ Coalition		
7	City of Tracy	Stephanie Hiestand	Aloke Vaid
8	Sacramento Regional CSD	Chris Hunley	Sam Safi
9	San Joaquin Tributaries Authority	Jonathan Marz	Valerie Kincaid
10	Valley Water Management	Melissa Thorme	Jason Meadors
11	California Rice Commission	Tim Johnson	
12	City of Davis	Josie Tellers	
13	Tulare Lake Drainage District	Mike Nordstrom	
14	Western Plant Health Association	Renee Pinel	
15	City of Vacaville	Mindy Boele	Justen Cole
16	Dairy Cares	J.P. Cativiela	
17	Westlands Water District	Zac Just	Kit Campbell
18	East San Joaquin WQ Coalition	Parry Klassen	
Committee Chairs/Co-chairs		Chair	Vice Chair/Co-Chair
	Executive Committee	Debbie Webster, Central Valley Clean Water	Mike Wackman, San Joaquin County and
		Association	Delta Water Quality Coalition
	Technical Advisory Committee	Roger Reynolds, Summers Engineering	Nigel Quinn, Lawrence Berkeley Labs
	Public Education and Outreach	Nicole Bell	
_	Economic and Social Cost Committee	David Cory, San Joaquin Valley Drainage	
		Authority	